Mad Girl Ninjas Status Report

February 13, 2015 § 1 Comment

So here’s the scoop. I haven’t logged in to Second LIfe to create, or manage, in a very long time. And while eventually I’ll make my way back to SL to keep creating, that time isn’t now, and probably won’t be for awhile. Because of this I did make the decision to shut down our sim, Slaughterhouse, and with it our in-world location. Since I’m not creating and doing events, the fees for tier were just no longer viable. I was very sad to see it go, and would have kept it going in-world if it were simple, or a smaller parcel. But a homestead tier is not cheap. Sorry, guys.

The Rundown
There are no more custom orders
There are no more custom fatpacks
There are no more changes to previously purchased items
I never did get to play with the new mesh avatars 😦
We are not accepting bloggers
We are not holding events or participating in hunts
There are no more monthly gifts
The In-world Location is closed and surrounding sim

Customer Service? Probably not, though you may try getting in touch with Meka Aeon, and she can help with most technical problems. Do not contact myself, Doll Galthie. I am unavailable.

I want to thank you guys for so many great years! And I know there will be more in the future.

Goodbye for now -Doll Galthie

§ One Response to Mad Girl Ninjas Status Report

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mad Girl Ninjas Status Report at F*cking Ninjas.

meta

